PAKISTAN SHIP’S AGENTS ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee



NAME

Mr.Mohammed A.Rajpar
General Shipping Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
GSA House, 19-Timber Pond
Keamari
Karachi-75620

Position

Executive Committee Member

Contact

Tel :
32850190

Fax :
32851528

Email : mail@gsa.com.pk




Mr.M.Younus Vayani
Oceanworld (Pvt) Ltd.
Suite No.409, 4th Floor
Progressive Plaza, Civil Lines
Beaumont Road
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35638641

Fax :
35638643

Email : vayani@oceanworld.pk




Mr.Syed Mazhar Imam Hashmi
Bulk Shipping Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
Level 2, 34-A/2, Lalazar Drive
Opp: Beach Luxury Hotel
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35643371-74

Fax :
35643370

Email: hashmi@bulkshipping.com.pk




Mr.Adeel Khalid
Golden Shipping Lines (Pvt) Ltd. 
Suite No.7, 2nd Floor
Sattar Chambers
West Wharf
Karachi-74800

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
32311970

Fax :
32311974

Email : adeel.khalid@golden-shipping.com




Mr.Adil Khan
Pacific Delta Shipping (Pvt) Ltd.
Seedat Chambers
Dr.Ziauddin Ahmed Road
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35637583-84  
Fax :
356587701

Email : adil_khan@deltashipping.com




Mr.Abdul Rauf
Greenpak Shipping (Pvt) Ltd.
Office No.505, Beaumont Plaza
Beaumont Road, Civil Lines
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
111-123-477

Fax :
35223519

Email : rauf@greenpakshipping.com




Mr.Ayan Saeed
Trans Maritime (Pvt) Ltd.
Suite No.104, 1st Floor, Progressive Plaza-5
Civil Lines, Beaumont Road
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35688533

Fax :
35680611

Email : ayan.saeed@transgroup.pk