PAKISTAN SHIP’S AGENTS ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee



NAME

Mr.Khalid W.Khokhar
Golden Shipping Lines (Pvt) Ltd.
Suite No.7, 2nd Floor, Sattar Chambers
West Wharf
Karachi-75620

Position

Executive Committee Member

Contact

Tel :
32311970-73

Fax :
32311974

Email : kwkhokhar@golden-shipping.com




Mr.Asim Saeed Khan
General Maritime (Pvt) Ltd.
Suite No.403-404, 4th Floor
Progressive Plaza, Civil Lines
Beaumont Road
Karachi-75530

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35657707

Fax :
35657706

Email : asim@gmlpk.com




Mr.Bilal-ur-Rehman
Hussain Trading Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
HTAL House, 36-Timber Pond
Keamari
Karachi-75620

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
111-298-298

Fax :
32851981

Email: bilal@globelinkpk.com




Capt.S.Kamal A.Mahmoodi
'M' International Services (Pvt) Ltd.
Mariners Fairway
43-Timber Pond
Keamari
Karachi-75620

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
32858050

Fax :
32858054

Email : kamal@mintship.com




Mr.Ovais-ur-Rehman
Globelink Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.
36-Timber Pond
Keamari
Karachi-75620

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
111-298-298
Fax :
32851981

Email : ovais@globelinkpk.com




Mr.Syed Mazhar Imam Hashmi
Bulk Shipping Agencies (Pvt) Ltd.
Level 2, 34-A/2, Lalazar Drive
Opp: Beach Luxury Hotel
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35643371-74

Fax :
35643370

Email : hashmi@bulkshipping.com.pk




Capt. Syed Nazar Haider
Alpine Marine Services (Pvt) Ltd.
36-A/5, Beach Hotel Road, Lalazar
Off: M.T.Khan Road
Karachi-74000

Executive Committee Member

Tel :
35611051

Fax :
35611081

Email : syed.haider@alpinemarine.com